BGS PCA Board Members

BGS PCA Board Members

The Bluegrass Region PCA Board Members meet on the first Monday of each month.

All members are welcome. See Event Calendar for more details.

Please take a moment to visit Meet the Officers, Meet the Directors at Large, Meet the Committee Chairs, and Meet the Additional Roles to get to know your board members better. We look forward to meeting you at our many activities.

Dealer Liaison
Ken Hold

Vice President
Rick Music

David Boyd

Taylor Ward

Director at Large
Club Photographer
Jamie Donaldson

Director at Large
Bill Larkin

Director at Large
Mike Love

Director at Large
Mike Scanlon

Activities Chair
Bill Griffin

Concours Chair
Phil Doty

Drive Chair
Social Media Chair
Larry Dukes

Membership Chair
Neil Fisher

Newsletter Editor
John Warren

Safety Chair
John Schmidt

Tech Chair
David Jones

Track Chair
Jamie Diehl


Julie Woods

Zone 13 Rep
Mark Roethemeier